SUNDAY ROUNDUP /// 18.10.15

wpid-wp-1445184571907.jpgToday I moved into my new house for this year. Now that I’m settled, I hope to get back to daily posting soon. Here’s a bunch of links and stuff.

Beyond Clueless is a fantastic documentary if you’re obsessed with 90s/00s teen movies like I am. It focuses on some really interesting themes, plus, the theme song has lines from the Virgin Suicides. I got a whole list of new films to watch from this. Available now on Netflix if you’re in the UK.

–Β This has been in my bookmarks for ages. You can draw space! I waste so much time with it.

– I was really interested by i-D’s article on Aurora James. I’m really passionate about allowing economies to develop through trade, not misguided charity as is sadly so often the case. James makes use of the T-shirts that are ‘donated’ to Kenya en masse, and helps create financial growth within communities.

– Four Pins responds to claims that polo shirts should be retired.

– Then follows up with this brilliant Lacoste collection. So much fun!

– I always look forward to Mimi Thorisson’s posts. This month, she shares her stories from Umbria.

– How about some cute kitchen accessories? I really want that super sweet toothpick hedgehog.

– If you enjoyed the other procrastination tools that I’ve been sharing these few weeks, you may also like LINE: Disney Tsum Tsum. If you didn’t have to wait to refresh the lives I”m sure I would be playing this like six hours a day

– Emma Stone is the coolest person in the world:

– Niko

Leave a Reply

