SUNDAY LINKS 29/11/2015

wp-1448835429918.jpgAnother busy week, so little posting! I’m really enjoying my new job, and am generally feeling a bit more organised and prepared. Here are some links…

– Charlotte Tilbury opened a new boutique in London and it looks uk-mazing. And that dress!

– Why does a full stop totally change the tone of a sentence these days?

– Chriselle looks fantastic (as per) in black and navy. That’s totally my colour palette for winter so I can totally co-sign this aesthetic.

– Kate la Vie goes on an enviable trip to Paris with Elie Saab. Beautiful pictures ahoy!

A beautiful golden tree.

This was my favourite look on The Satorialist this week. I bought myself a vintage black velvet midi dress and am completely on board with anything vaguely witchy-looking right now.

A tiny cute earring.

– A romantic article on Unfettered Yorkshire. Sigh…

-Niko

Leave a Reply

